Learn to Play the Ukulele: A Simple and Fun Guide for Complete Beginners free book

Главная Форумы Форум 1 Learn to Play the Ukulele: A Simple and Fun Guide for Complete Beginners free book

В этой теме 0 ответов, 1 участник, последнее обновление  Rockydob 6 года, 8 месяцев назад.

Просмотр 1 сообщения - с 1 по 1 (всего 1)
  • Автор

Rockydob
    Участник

Bill Plant,Trisha Scott: Learn to Play the Ukulele: A Simple and Fun Guide for Complete Beginners
    Author: Bill Plant,Trisha Scott
    Number of Pages:
    Published Date:
    Publisher:
    Publication Country:
    Language:
    ISBN: 9781565236875
    Download Link: >>> Learn to Play the Ukulele: A Simple and Fun Guide for Complete Beginners <<<

Praise for «Lost in the Sun»
    The novel tells the story of a middle-class UNESCO engineer called Walter Faber, who believes in rational, calculated world. Strange events undermine his security — an emergency landing in a Mexican desert against all odds, his friend Joachim hangs himself in the Mexican jungle, and he falls in love with a woman who dies of a concussion, he has an incestuous affair. Finally Faber becomes ill with stomach cancer, but it is too late for him to change his life.
    Promise Me Texas
    With the Canon EOS 60D Digital Field Guide, you will gain a thorough understanding of the Canon EOS 60D camera, as well as the basic fundamentals of capturing the best possible photos.